Choose a Category:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  Fairway Villas at Catawba Island Club
Tom Bohlander/Tony Corona
2675 Canterbury Circle
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-797-0230
F: 419-797-9300
info@fairwayvillascic.com
http://www.fairwayvillascic.com
Builder Association
Real Estate
New Homes/Condos
Developer
  FASTrack Urgent Care
Dr. Richard Kendall, MD
135 W Perry St
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-7800
kendall419@frontier.com
Healthcare
Health & Wellness
Urgent Care
  Fenner Dunlop
Gale Hess
5225 W. Lakeshore Dr.
Erie Industrial Park #320
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-635-2191
F: 419-635-2552
gale.hess@fennerdunlop.com
http://www.fennerdunlop.com
Manufacturing
  Firelands Association of Realtors
Ruth DeHenning
2710 Campbell St.
Sandusky, OH 44870
P: 419-625-5787
F: 419-625-3442
rdehenning@aol.com
http://www.faor.com
Real Estate
  First Energy
Gary Mortus
2508 W. Perkins Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870
P: 419-627-6817
F: 419-627-6812
mortusg@firstenergycorp.com
http://www.firstenergycorp.com
Utilities
  First Federal Savings Of Lorain
Patty Brugnone
1840 E. Perry Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-5568
F: 419-734-6335
pbrugnone@firstfedlorain.com
http://www.firstfedlorain.com
Bank
Financial Services
Premier Members
  First National Bank
Melissa A Walker
117 W. Perry St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-7340
F: 419-734-9892
walkerm@fnblifetime.com
http://www.fnblifetime.com
Bank
Credit Card Processing
Financial Services
Credit Services
Premier Members
  Flag City Water Systems
Sherri Longberry
1705 Romick Pkwy
Findlay, OH 45840
P: 800-232-7300
F: 419-423-6920
info@flagcitywater.com
http://www.flagcitywater.com
Water Treatment
Bottled Water
Water Delivery
  Flynn, Py & Kruse Co., L.P.A.
John Coppeler
115 W. Perry St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-3174
F: 419-734-3175
jcoppeler@flynnpykruse.com
http://www.flynnpykruse.com
Attorney
  Focht Construction
Joy Taylor
2040 E. State Road
Mail: P.O. Box 446
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-2412
F: 419-732-8315
joy@fochtconstruction.com
Construction
  Fowl Foolers
Rosalyn Ahner
2435 E. Gill Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-960-7307
F: 419-734-9275
roz@fowlfoolers.com
http://www.fowlfoolers.com
Tourist Information
Hunting Accessories
  Fox Stone Products, Inc
Richard/Mary Fox
1795 Langram Road
Mail: P.O. Box 299
Put-In-Bay, OH 43456
P: 419-285-3025
F: 419-285-8002
Construction
  Fraternal Order of Eagles #2295
Keith Grimm
219 Madison Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-1000
http://www.foe.com
Non-Profit Organization
  Frederick Agency, Inc.
John Madison
120 W. Second Street
Mail: P.O. Box 100
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3171
F: 419-734-3838
jmadison@frederick-insurance.com
http://www.frederick-insurance.com
Insurance
  Freedom Boat Club of Catawba Island
Jim Spreng
6801 E. Harbor Road
Marblehead, OH 43440
P: 419-797-3000
F: 419-797-3004
jspreng@freedomboatclub.com
http://www.freedomboatclub.com
Marina
  Friendship Food Stores
Brian Beck
1716 E. Perry St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6655
F: 419-732-1112
beckr@cros.net
http://www.beck.oil
Convenience Store
Gas Station
  Frontier Communications
Steve Euton
29 W Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
P: 419-663-8088
stephen.euton@ftr.com
http://www.frontier.com
Internet Service
Utilities
Premier Members
  Fruth & Company, PLL
Patricia M. Margraf
One Grande Lake Drive
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-4327
F: 419-332-3030
pmargraf@fruthpll.com
http://www.fruthpll.com
Accounting