Choose a Category:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  Gabriel Anthony's Salon & Spa
Beth Mahler
2870 E. Harbor Rd., Suite C
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6202
F: 419-734-9884
bmmiller66@yahoo.com
http://www.gabrielanthonys.com
Massage Therapy
Nail Salon
Wedding Services & Products
Hair Salon
Spa
  Gallery on Catawba
Dr. Greg Hart
3270 N.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-797-2010
F: 419-797-2826
drgreghart@yahoo.com
Art Gallery
  Gamers Club / PC Tel Co
Bill Janowich
3954 Harbor Light Landing
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-7000
F: 419-734-7000
info@gamersclub.us
http://www.gamersclub.us
  Garner Sanitation Services, Inc.
Phillip Myers
2525 W Monroe Street
Mail: P.O. Box 1234
Sandusky, OH 44870
P: 419-625-8764
F: 419-625-6240
garner@lrbcg.com
http://www.garnersanitation.com
Sanitation Services
  Gary Greunke, DDS & Debra Lowe, DMD
Gini Greunke
327 Buckeye Blvd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-5574
F: 419-734-9884
gagdds@cros.net
http://www.greunkedentist.com
Dentist
  Gary Schumaker LLC
Jennifer Schneider
6577 N. Elliston Trowbridge
Martin, OH 43445
P: 419-836-9370
F: 419-836-5725
bpoilman@aol.com
  Gary Schumaker LLC
Jennifer Schneider
6577 N. Elliston Trowbridge Road
Martin, OH 43445
P: 419-836-9370
F: 419-836-5725
bpoilman@aol.com
Transportation
SEE Icon Gerner-Wolf-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory
James Recker
216 Washington St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3121
F: 419-732-3199
jrecker@walkerfuneralhomes.com
http://www.walkerfuneralhomes.com
Funeral Home
Premier Members
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  Goodwill Industries
Clare Krystosik
205 S.E. Catawba Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6042
F: 419-625-4692
portclintonstore@goodwillsandusky.org
http://www.goodwillsandusky.org
Furniture
Non-Profit Organization
Retail
Clothing
Agencies
  Gordon Lumber Co.
Roger Radsick
152 S.E. Catawba Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-2179
F: 419-734-6165
roger.radsick@gordonlumber.com
http://www.gordonlumber.com
Lumber
  Grande Lake Villas Condo Association
Bryan Baugh
No Physical Address
Mail: P.O. Box 235
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6139
bbaugh@ncpmgt.com
Condo Association
  Grande Maison Construction Co
Gary Kalizewski
No Physical Address
Mail: P.O. Box 319
Norwalk, OH 44857
P: 419-668-0937
F: 419-668-9037
gkalizewski@neo.rr.com
http://www.grandemaison.net
Architect
Construction
Excavating
Interior Design
Engineer
Remodeling
General Contractor
  Great Lakes Popcorn Co.
Bill Yuhasz
60 Madison Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3080
F: 419-732-1794
portcorn@cros.net
http://www.greatlakespopcorn.com
Retail
  Great Lakes Publishing
Michelle Berry
1422 Euclid Ave.
Suite 730
Cleveland, OH 44115
P: 216-377-3684
berry@glpublishing.com
http://www.glpublishing.com
Publishing
  Great Scot/Community Market
Eric Wallace
147 Maple St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-4144
F: 419-734-1113
mgr_007@freshencounter.com
http://www.freshencounter.com
Grocery Store
  Greater Port Clinton Area Arts Council
President
No Physical Address
Mail: P.O. Box 66
Port Clinton, OH 43452
info@portclintonarts.com
http://www.portclintonarts.org
Non-Profit Organization
Artist
  Green's Pharmacy, Inc
Bob Dodge
200 Madison St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3151
greens@thirdplanet.net
http://www.greenspharmacy.com
Retail
Pharmacy
  Gregory's Marine
Sue Gibson
145 SE Catawba Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-1903
F: 419-732-2347
gregorys@cros.net
Boat Sales
Boat Cleaning
Marine Sales
Marine Storage
Marine Repair
Storage
Marine Service
  Group Insurance Specialists, Inc.
Barry Hofer
2880-C Canterbury Circle
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-7580
F: 419-734-1007
barry@grpins.com
Insurance
  Gundlach Sheet Metal Works Inc.
Roger & Deborah Gundlach
4125 East Kirk Rd, Suite 10
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-7351
F: 419-734-9230
rgundlach@gundlach-hvac.com
http://www.gundlach-hvac.com
Plumbing
Heating