Choose a Category:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  Nagoya Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi
Mel & Barb Ayers
3975 E. Harbor Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6400
mel@nagoyaohio.com
http://www.nagoyaohio.com
Restaurant
Bar
Water Front
SEE Icon National Bank of Ohio
Joe Bires
2820 E. Harbor Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-6150
F: 410-734-0158
jbires@nboh.com
http://www.nboh.com
Bank
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  National Rifle Association
Woody Arenas
11250 Waples Mill Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
P: 703-267-1469
F: 703-267-3941
warenas@nrahq.org
http://www.nrahq.org/compete
Non-Profit Organization
SEE Icon Neidecker-LeVeck & Crosser Funeral Home
Tom Priesman
1124 Fulton St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3141
F: 419-732-3142
tpriesman@crosserfuneralhome.com
http://www.neideckerleveckcrosserfuneralhome.com
Funeral Home
Premier Members
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  Nemecek Handyman
Scott Nemecek
1600 Fulton Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-341-2491
snemecek@roadrunner.com
Electrical Contractor
Home Improvements
Plumbing
Remodeling
Handyman Services
General Contractor
Snowplowing
  Nemecek Insurance & Fin. Svcs.
Rick Nemecek
127 W. Perry St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3624
F: 419-732-1462
nemecek@nationwide.com
http://www.nemecekinsurance.com
Financial Services
Insurance
Retirement Planning
  News Herald
Banks Dishmon
115 W. Second St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-3141
F: 419-734-1850
bdishmon@fremont.gannett.com
http://www.portclintonnewsherald.com
Advertising
Newspaper
Printing
Website Design
Marketing
Premier Members
  Nick James Productions
Nick James
1838 N.W. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-573-9221
nickjames@nickjamesproductions.com
http://www.nickjamesproductions.com
Publishing
  North Arrow Group
Bruce Schermbeck
No Physical Address
Mail: P.O. Box 448
Marblehead, OH 43440
P: 419-250-3989
F: 419-798-3022
brucewireless@live.com
Construction
Consultant
  North Central EMS
Cynthia Geiger
12513 US Route 250 N.
Milan, OH 44846
P: 419-663-1367
F: 419-499-2664
cgeiger@northcentralems.com
http://www.northcentralems.com
Emergency Medical Services
  North Coast Business Journal
Jeff Bryden
207 S.E. Catawba Road, Suite G
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-2154
jbryden@ncbj.net
http://www.ncbj.net
Advertising
Newspaper
  North Coast Parent
Mr. Tim Willford
205 S.E. Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-2154
F: 419-734-5382
tim@northcoastparent.net
Publishing
SEE Icon Northcoast Property Management Co., LLC
Bryan Baugh
129 Madison Street
Mail: P.O. Box 235
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6139
F: 419-734-1114
bbaugh@ncpmgt.com
http://www.northcoastpropertymanagement.com
Property Management
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  NWO Beverage, Inc.
Joe Schetz
6700 Wales Road
Northwood, OH 43619
P: 419-725-2162
F: 419-725-2170
jschetz@nwobeverage.com
http://www.yellowbook.com/profile/nwo-beverage_1847980706.html
Beverage Distributor
Premier Members