Choose a Category:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  O.E. Meyer Co.
Rodney Belden
3303 Tiffin Ave.
Sandusky, OH 44871
P: 419-625-3054
F: 419-625-3999
rbelden@oemeyer.com
http://www.oemeyer.com
Gas Supplier
  Oak Harbor Golf Club
Matthew Jenning
10433 Oak Harbor Rd., S.E.
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-1493
F: 419-898-3824
mjennings@pga.com
http://www.oakharborgolfclub.com
Golf Club
Restaurant
Golf Driving Range
Banquet Hall
Wedding Services & Products
Dinner Shows
  Oak House
Wendy Abrahamson
1819 East State Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-4417
wendy@oakhouse-pc.org
http://www.oakhouse-pc.org
Disability Services
Non-Profit Organization
  Ohio Telecom
Brooke Kelly
129 Maple Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-2369
F: 419-301-0008
brooke@ohiotel.net
http://www.ohiotel.net
Telecommunications
  OK Rental
Dave Wylie
2363 W. Fremont Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-3101
F: 419-734-3614
okrental@cros.net
Rental Equipment
Signs
Propane
Event Planning
  Oliver H. Perry Lodge No. 341
Rod Zerkle
118 Monroe Street
Mail: P.O. Box 329
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-1455
ohpsecretary@cros.net
http://www.ohperry341.freemason.com/ohperry341
Service Organization
  On Point Wellness
Mike Lento
104 W. Perry
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-680-8587
michael.lento@gmail.com
Health & Wellness
SEE Icon OSS Solid Waste District
Tim Wasserman
1875 E. State Street
Fremont, OH 43420
P: 419-334-7222
F: 419-334-8626
tw@recycleoss.org
http://www.recycleoss.org
Government
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  Ottawa County Auditor
Larry Hartlaub
315 Madison Street, Room 202
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6740
F: 419-734-6592
lhartlaub3030@gmail.com
http://www.ottawacountyauditor.org
Government
  Ottawa County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Melinda Slusser
235 N. Toussaint South Rd
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-0400
F: 419-898-3004
mslusser@ocbdd.org
http://www.ocbdd.org
Disability Services
Government
Agencies
  Ottawa County Commissioners
Jim Sass
315 Madison St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6710
F: 419-734-6898
jsass@co.ottawa.oh.us
http://www.co.ottawa.oh.us
Government
SEE Icon Ottawa County Dept Job & Family Services
Stephanie Kowal
8043 W. S.R. 163
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-3688
F: 419-898-2048
kowals@odjfs.state.oh.us
http://www.jfs.ohio.gov/county/cntydir.stm
Government
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
Agencies
  Ottawa County Health Dept
Nancy Osborn
1856 E. Perry St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-6800
F: 419-734-6888
nosborn@cros.net
http://www.ottawahealth.org
Government
Healthcare
Home Healthcare
Health & Wellness
Agencies
  Ottawa County Improvement Corporation
Jamie Beier Grant
8043 W. S.R. 163
Suite 100
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 866-734-6789
F: 419-898-6244
jbgrant@ocic.biz
http://www.ocic.biz
Economic Development
Agencies
  Ottawa County Museum
Peggy Debien
126 W. Third Street
Mail: P.O. Box 845
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-2237
ochm@cros.net
Attraction
SEE Icon Ottawa County Riverview Healthcare Campus
Tom Leaser
8180 W. State Route 163
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-2851
F: 419-898-9501
tleaser@co.ottawa.oh.us
http://www.riverviewhealthcare.com
Nursing Home
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
SEE Icon Ottawa County Transportation Agency
Bill Lowe
275 N. Toussaint South
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-7433
F: 419-898-3167
bill.lowe@octapublictransit.org
http://www.octapublictransit.org
Transportation
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
Agencies
  Ottawa National Wildlife Refuge Association
Jack Volker
14000 W. State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-0014
ottawanationalwildlifea@yahoo.com
http://www.onwra.com
Wildlife Refuge
Water Front
  Ottawa Residential Services, Inc.
Stephanie Lowe
400 W. 3rd St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-7622
F: 419-734-5185
slow@orsinc.org
http://www.orsinc.org
Disability Services
Housing
Non-Profit Organization
Rental Properties
Home Rentals
Agencies
SEE Icon Otterbein North Shore Retirement Community
Robin Small
9400 North Shore Blvd.
Lakeside, OH 43440
P: 419-798-8203
F: 419-798-4850
rsmall@otterbein.org
http://www.otterbein.org
Church
Condo Sale & Rental
Healthcare
Hospice Care
Nursing Home
Rental Properties
Retirement Community
Health & Wellness
Apartments
SEE Certfied (Customer Service)
  Our Sunset Place
Bart & Sandy Erwin
2803 Sand Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-3875
sandy@oursunsetplace.com
http://www.oursunsetplace.com
Bed & Breakfast
Water Front