Choose a Category:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  R.J. Runge Company, Inc.
Amy Runge
3539 NE Catawba Rd
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-740-5781
F: 419-797-9379
arunge@rjrunge.com
http://www.rjrunge.com
Construction
Facility Maintenance
Construction Management
  Radiant Windows & Remodeling, LLC
Michael Shadoan
13230 Schiller Road
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-3500
F: 419-898-3505
mshadoan@radiantwindows.com
http://www.radiantwindows.com
Window Coverings
Roofing Contractor
Windows
Remodeling
  Real Living Morgan Realty Group
Carol and Jeff Morgan
100 South Jefferson Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-0941
F: 419-734-1575
carol@morganrealtygroup.com
http://www.morganrealtygroup.com
Real Estate Development
Real Estate
  Reineck, Patrick D.D.S.
Pat Reineck
232 E. Second St.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-2177
reineck@frontier.com
Dentist
  REM Ohio Opportunities Center
Stacy Tweto
2026 C East Harbor Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-0113
stacy.tweto@thementornetwork.com
http://www.rem-oh.com
Disability Services
Employment Services
Cleaning Service
Retail
Service Organization
Customer Service
  Republic Services of Sandusky
David Vossmer
4005 Tiffin Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870
P: 419-626-2454
F: 419-626-2765
dvossmer@republicservices.com
http://www.disposal.com
Refuse Removal
Premier Members
Recycling
  Rescue Marine
Emily & Jake Dunfee
8640 E North Shore Boulevard
Mail: P.O. Box 26
Marblehead, OH 43440
P: 877-798-5164
F: 419-798-5907
emily@rescuemarine.com
http://www.rescuemarine.com
Boat Towing
Facility Maintenance
Marine Storage
Storage
  Right There Rental, LTD
Jack Zimmerman
4909 W Oak Harbor Rd SE
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-467-7642
F: 419-332-2165
zimnut@gmail.com
http://www.rtrfencerental.com
Construction
Facility Maintenance
Festival
Rental Equipment
Disaster Clean-up
  Robert Apling + Associates, CPA
Robert Apling
2060 E. Harbor Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-734-9548
F: 419-355-8808
bob@aplingcpa.com
http://www.aplingcpa.com
  Rock Ledge Perennials Plus, LLC
Laura Wennes
2796 E. Sand Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-960-4343
rockledgeperennialplus@gmail.com
Greenhouse
  Rosie's Bar & Grill
Bill Van Der Giessen
102 Madison Street
Mail: P.O Box V
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-960-7546
maxgas145@aol.com
http://www.rosiesbargrill.com
Restaurant
Bar
  Roth & Bacon Attorneys
Jeffery Roth
205 S.E. Catawba Road, Suite D
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: 419-732-9994
ohiofloridatrust@aol.com
http://www.rothbaconlaw.com
Attorney
SEE Icon RVI, Inc.
Brenda Smith
8380 W. St. Rt. 163
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
P: 419-898-5250
F: 419-898-1141
bsmith@rviinc.org
http://www.rviinc.org
Disability Services
Employment Services
Non-Profit Organization
Cleaning Service